... working      as a team



LEAGUE OFFICIALS  2020 SEASON

President: Frank Stones

Chairman: Shane Hargrave chairman@yorkvale.co.uk                                                               Tel: 07783 816358 

Vice-Chairman: Richard Kerrison vice-chairman@yorkvale.co.uk                                              Tel: 01904 400148 or 07986 619125

League Secretary: Tony Scotter secretary@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07812 427205 
                                                                     

Results Officer: Ian Holmes results@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07781 876011

Fixtures Officer: Andy Copeland fixtures@yorkvale.co.uk                                                          Tel: 07775 957943

Registrations Officer:  Ian Holmes registrations@yorkvale.co.uk

Press Officer: Graham Purdy press@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07532 137690

Finance, Disciplinary & Regulatory Officer:  
Mike Hamshere regulatory@yorkvale.co.uk

Cup Competitions Officer: Ian Holmes cups@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07881 876011

Commercial Officer: Ruth Steels commercial@yorkvale.co.uk                                                      Tel: 07891 528626  

Administration Officer: Rob Gilyeat admin@yorkvale.co.uk                                                            Tel:07538 094999     

Child Welfare Officer: Dave Milburn welfare@yorkvale.co.uk                                                     Tel: 07776 483823

Management Committee: Frank Stones, Shane Hargrave, Richard Kerrison, Mike Hamshere,  Dave Milburn, Ian Holmes, Rob Gilyeat, Tony Scotter, Graham Purdy, Andy Copeland, Ruth Steels









Community Web Kit provided free by BT