... working      as a team



LEAGUE OFFICIALS  2019 SEASON

President: Frank Stones

Chairman: Shane Hargrave chairman@yorkvale.co.uk 

Tel: 07783 816358 

Vice-Chairman: Richard Kerrison vice-chairman@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 01904 400148 or 07986 619125

League Secretary
Tony Scotter secretary@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07812 427205 

Administration Officer:
Rob Gilyeat admin@yorkvale.co.uk                                                                         Tel:07538 094999                                                                                   

Results Officer: Ian Holmes results@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07562 693270
(text results only)

Fixtures Officer: Andy Copeland fixtures@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07775 957943

Registrations Officer:  Ian Holmes registrations@yorkvale.co.uk

Press Officer: Graham Purdy press@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07532 137690

Finance & Development, Disciplinary & Regulatory Officer:  
Mike Hamshere regulatory@yorkvale.co.uk

Cup Competitions Officer: Ian Holmes cups@yorkvale.co.uk
Tel: 07881 876011

Child Welfare Officer: Dave Milburn welfare@yorkvale.co.uk                                                     Tel: 01757 288570 or 07776 483823

Asst Development Officer: Rob Ellis

Management Committee: Frank Stones, Shane Hargrave, Richard Kerrison, Mike Hamshere,  Dave Milburn, Ian Holmes, Rob Gilyeat, Tony Scotter, Rob Ellis, Graham Purdy, Andy Copeland









Community Web Kit provided free by BT